Due to the Public Safety Power Shutoff, (PSPS) North Fork Rancheria Tribal offices will be closed on Monday 10/26 and Tuesday 10/27. Tribal TANF in Clovis will remain open. North Fork offices will be resume business on Wednesday 10/28. Thank you for your understanding and patience during this time.
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer
Chairperson Thomas Galt
Vice-Chair Bobby Hale
Secretary Richard Cline
Treasurer Christopher Aguirre
Commissioner Shannon Wentworth
Commissioner Katrina Guitierez
Commissioner Elaine Fink
Commissioner Jacquie Van Huss

The Board of Commissioners meet every other Wednesday and Tribal Citizens are welcome to attend.
Please contact the office at (559)877-7360 for further information.